Awesome Client Reviews

My Photo Booth Experience continues to kickass and remain true to its word. We believe our clients experience is second to known and their individual requirements continue to be at the for front of our focus. We’re continuously blown away by the reviews and testimonies received from previous clients and we believe the Photo Booth hire reviews below will testify to our total awesomeness.

Elena PerezSeptember 2017

“Amazing service. Before, during and after. They are very professional and the photo booth is so fun! They send you emails to confirm everything is OK, they do anything you need them to do -for instance giving details to the venue- and they send you an email after the event to ask you if everything is OK. Also, the man taking care of the photo booth in the event was super nice, patient, smiley and very professional. I definitely recommend it and I will use it again. Thanks a lot for everything!”

Kelly & DaveSeptember 2017

“We had such an amazing day, everyone really loved the mirror booth as it was a little different to the usual photo booth.
And it’s great that we have a copy of them all to remind people what they got up too! Thanks for the vouchers too, I’m sure they’ll come in handy!
Your team member was also fab too, please pass on our specific thanks to him, it must’ve been a long evening for him, but he didn’t show it!
Kind regards
Kelly and Dave”

Kelly MoulandSeptember 2017

“Mark and I would like to say a big thank you for the photo booth, all our guests loved it, and so did we, very professional service”

Rachel LouiseSeptember 2017

“The photo booth was amazing and a great success. The lady who was working there during the wedding was fantastic. She was very friendly and smiling and chatty throughout. Thank you so much for a great experience and the memories you made for us!
Thank you again
Rachel”

Mark & Kelly August 2017

“Just want to say a thank you for the photo booth, everyone enjoyed it, very professional service!”

Amy BlanchardAugust 2017

“The best photo booth I have ever been in! It was really clean and looked very posh inside, the props were all very good as well! I'm glad we decided to go with My Photo Booth Experience for my 21st party, everyone had a blast with it! I was really impressed with my photo album I got as well as my memory stick. Money well spent! Thank you to the guy who managed it (shame I didn't get his name)! He was very friendly and helpful. I would honestly 100% recommend them!”

Margot JaegerAugust 2017

“I rented a booth 'classic package' for my wedding on 1st July 2017. I cannot fault the service. Our e-mail communication was responsive and easy. The price was great. The booth itself looks very slick and clean. The gentleman running the booth on the night was friendly and professional and would recommend to anyone looking to book a booth in Sussex.
Thanks again for your services.”

Jo & Rich August 2017

“Hey,
Just wanted to say a massive thank you for last night everybody loved the photobooth it really made the night! Weve loved sitting down looking at all the funny pictures! Cam you pass on our thanks to the guy that came (really sorry didnt catch his name) he was so friendly and polite and everyone commented how nice he was! Thank you! ”

Mr And Mrs Crawford July 2017

“Hello,
Would like to say a big thank you to the lovely lady who was our photobooth
Attendant for our wedding on Saturday 29th July at the langstone hotel.
The photobooth was a huge hit and so glad we used you for our wedding. The lady was so kind and helpful and was always smiling.
Thanks again
Mr And Mrs Crawford ”

Leanne MoirJuly 2017

“Thanks for providing such a great service, our guests absolutely loved the photo booth and the album was a great touch, so nice to have so many funny memories from our big day.”

Caroline & SimonJuly 2017

“Hi there
We are just starting our honeymoon, and wanted to drop you a quick line on the service of your photo booth at our wedding yesterday. It was a real hit. In fact, we both feel like it made the evening. It was really fun and unexpected to see some of our guests open up and have a fantastic time with it.
Special thanks as well to the photo booth attendant; whose name I sadly can't recollect now. He was patient and always smiling, professional, and helpful. It was also really helpful that you could be flexible in the earlier set up.
So thank you so much, in retrospect this has been an invaluable part of our celebration!
Caroline and Simon

Eloise SarreJuly 2017

“Thanks so much - it was a huge success ”

Cheryl & SamJune 2017

“Thank you so much for everything, the photo booth was definitely a hit and judging from the photo album there were a few who were really into it!
Thanks again, you've been amazing help and made it all very stress free!”

Pam FlakeMay 2017

“So much fun! Everyone had such a laugh kept seeing various people arriving with props on the dance floor also ��Came and set up before the speeches so we where ready to go after! Recommended to any wedding and the price was also great”

Mr & Mrs AshtonMay 2017

“We thank you and the chap that came last night. EVERYONE loved it as I’m sure you get told all the time. It’s different and quirky and it made everyone smile. We thank you and your team for everything it was amazing. The pics are fab!!
We also would like to thank you for everything. From the first question to the time your chap went home last night. Very professional and very helpful always. Anyways…. Thank you soooo very much for everything. You guys are amazing!! We will definitely recommend you guys to anyone having a party 😎😎😎
Jan Ashton with a h 😂😂”

Carla BrownMay 2017

“Thank you so much for attending our wedding! Brilliant service. Trying to find an excuse to use you again!”

Sam BingMay 2017

“I hired the classic booth for a work event and it was fantastic! Highlight of the evening and now everyone has got the photographs to take away with them and look back on. We also got a photo album containing every photo of the night which will stay at work for people to look at in years to come. Very professional service, huge range of print templates to choose from and personalise and very high quality prints! Thanks My Photo Booth Experience!”

Richard BevinsMay 2017

“It was a great night and the photo booth went down very well!”

Mark Little April 2017

“5*”

Anika ThomasApril 2017

“5*”

Alex & Nikki April 2017

“Very professional. White glove service all around. Highly recommended for your next event!”

Sam BultrunasApril 2017

“Great night it was 1st class service will definitely recommend and use again thanks guys”

Boaz TelemApril 2017

“5*”

djlon RichardApril 2017

“amazing product!! great service. highly recommended”

Huzum SebApril 2017

“Best!!!”

Christine DickensApril 2017

“Wow! Greatest photobooth experience ever !! Had a blast !!”

Alexis BlinderApril 2017

“Amazing Photo Booth Service! Such an innovative product and very friendly and experience staff!”

Emma SmithMarch 2017

“The photo booth was an excellent addition to our wedding. The communication with the team and the attendee on the night was all great. The album at the end was fab! Would highly recommend!”

You Guys Are Incredible…

I need to check your availability!