24th September 2016

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire

Reviews & Testimonials

 

My Photo Booth Experience continues to remain true to its mission of providing unparalleled customer service. We continuously ensure that a professional, enjoyable, hassle free customer experience continues to be at the for front of our focus and we welcome you to read a few of the reviews, testimonies and kind words of gratitude from clients who can testified to this.
 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from June 2017

Cheryl & Sam 4th June 2017

Thank you so much for everything, the photo booth was definitely a hit and judging from the photo album there were a few who were really into it!
Thanks again, you’ve been amazing help and made it all very stress free!
We’ll definitely recommend you to anyone who asks!
All the best,
Cheryl & Sam

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from May 2017

Pam Flake 29th May 2017

So much fun! Everyone had such a laugh kept seeing various people arriving with props on the dance floor also οΏ½οΏ½Came and set up before the speeches so we where ready to go after! Recommended to any wedding and the price was also great

Mr & Mrs Ashton 28th May 2017

We thank you and the chap that came last night. EVERYONE loved it as I’m sure you get told all the time. It’s different and quirky and it made everyone smile. We thank you and your team for everything it was amazing. The pics are fab!!
We also would like to thank you for everything. From the first question to the time your chap went home last night. Very professional and very helpful always. Anyways…. Thank you soooo very much for everything. You guys are amazing!! We will definitely recommend you guys to anyone having a party 😎😎😎
Jan Ashton with a h πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Carla Brown 20th May 2017

Thank you so much for attending our wedding! Brilliant service. Trying to find an excuse to use you again!

Sam Bing 16th May 2017

I hired the classic booth for a work event and it was fantastic! Highlight of the evening and now everyone has got the photographs to take away with them and look back on. We also got a photo album containing every photo of the night which will stay at work for people to look at in years to come. Very professional service, huge range of print templates to choose from and personalise and very high quality prints! Thanks My Photo Booth Experience!

Richard Bevins 8th May 2017

It was a great night and the photo booth went down very well!

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from April 2017

Mark Little 11th April 2017

5*

Anika Thomas 10th April 2017

5*

Alex & Nikki 7th April 2017

Very professional. White glove service all around. Highly recommended for your next event!

Sam Bultrunas 7th April 2017

Great night it was 1st class service will definitely recommend and use again thanks guys

Boaz Telem 7th April 2017

5*

djlon Richard 7th April 2017

amazing product!! great service. highly recommended

Huzum Seby 7th April 2017

Best !!!!

Christine Dickens 7th April 2017

Wow! Greatest photobooth experience ever !! Had a blast !!

Alexis Blinder 7th April 2017

Amazing Photo Booth Service! Such an innovative product and very friendly and experience staff!

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from March 2017

Emma Smith 3rd March 2017

The photo booth was an excellent addition to our wedding. The communication with the team and the attendee on the night was all great. The album at the end was fab! Would highly recommend!

 

Reviews From 2016

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from December 2016

Emma Wood (Qioptiq) 20th December 2016

We used the classic package for our work Christmas party and it was brilliant. Everybody loved it and we got some great pictures out of it. Jonathan, our host, was super professional and friendly. It was all set up without me having to do a thing and he came and found me at the end of the night to give me the memory stick of all the photos. The initial booking process was simple and they always answered my questions quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend. Thank you!

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from November 2016

Shaun Young 21st November 2016

Just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the excellent service & experience all of my friends & family had with the photo-booth! It made the evening even more enjoyable, and everyone had a great memento of the evening!
Once again many thanks!
Regards
Shaun Young

Shonagh Goodwin 4th November 2016

We booked the green screen booth for our wedding and could not have made a better decision. The booth was fantastic and we have some amazing photos. The attendant who set the booth up was helpful and fun. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them to anyone thinking of hiring a photo booth.

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from October 2016

Gemma Lofthouse 20th October 2016

Absolutely Brilliant!! Booked the green screen photo booth for our wedding and everybody loved it, there were so many background ideas and colours to choose from as well as loads of great props! Each guest got a copy of their photo as well as one that went in a lovely photo album. We also got a USB stick to keep containing all the pics as well as all of them uploaded on Facebook for our guests to tag away πŸ˜€ Excellent service and the attendant even made sure we got a shot of just us as bride and groom, thank you!!

Marie Lee 17th October 2016

Booked Photo Booth for charity Dinner/Disco raising money for Breast Cancer.
Event was a ladies only event , attended by 220 women and the Photo Booth experience was absolutely brilliant, the ladies loved it. It was opened for 3 hours and was never empty!
We just asked for donations in a bucket and it pretty much paid for itself . Will definitely hire again.

Anneke Eadon 16th October 2016

5*

Claire Warner 9th October 2016

This was the best money ever spent! Everyone had a blast at Kieran’s 18th party last night, you did us and yourselves proud, you did more than your job, you were absolutely fantastic and you felt like a guest / friend, thank you from the bottom of hearts πŸ’‹πŸ’•

Steve Parker 9th October 2016

EPIC!!!! what a Photo Booth Company, we had my photo booth experience at my mates wedding, brilliant service, price and entertainment for all ages 5*********

Will Taylor 1st October 2016

Just wanted to say thank you for last Saturday. Everyone had a great time in your photobooth and the album was great. If I need another photobooth again I would definitely use you guys and recommend you.

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from September 2016

Louise Mann 22nd September 2016

We recently booked My Photo Booth Experience for a corporate event. Matthew and Jonathan arrived very promptly and set up in super-efficient time despite our tricky layout and rigorous safety standards (which they happily complied with). These gentlemen were incredibly warm, friendly and profession. They were very patient with the hundreds of over-excited adults queuing to have their photos taken!
Since the event I have been inundated with people letting me know what a fantastic time they had and how much they LOVED the photo booths – I am still being asked when they’ll be back!
The booths, equipment and accessories we in impeccable condition and perfect for the event. After the event the team sent us copies of all of the photos ( in various formats) in lightening quick time and the quality (as with the originals on the day) was superior.
We will certainly use My Photo Booth Experience again in the future. Should I ever have need of a photo booth for a function of my own, I would use these guys with out hesitation. I cannot praise My Photo Booth Experience enough and have happy to recommend them to colleagues, family and friends.
Thanks again to both of you for making our day something really special!!
Best regards
Lou Mann

Sam Goss 14th September 2016

Thank you to the amazing team at my photo booth experience. We booked for our wedding and can not recommend these guys enough good price,quick set up and great props. All of our guests loved it. Every photo taken is put in an album for you to keep so we have lots of brilliant photos of our guests. Thank you again. Mr&Mrs Goss 09.09.16

Richard Dasilva 14th September 2016

Thank you so much to these guys who we booked for our wedding, we would just like to say they were brilliant, all our guest loved it and commented on how much fun they had. We would definitely recommend and hope to use you again

Louise Stephen 11th September 2016

We booked the booth for our wedding reception yesterday, so glad we booked it… brilliant,good props,friendly staff, brilliant pictures, personally brought to us in a lovely photo album when the night had finished and a USB stick of our own with all pictures on there. Would highly recommend this company…. now we need another party to use these again. Definately 5*

Tracey Oughton 8th September 2016

Best photo booth around, highly recommend these guys great service all round.

Amy Hicks 1st September 2016

Absolutely loved our photobooth for our wedding reception would highly recommend. The price was really good and the attendant was brilliant, my guests loved it!! just wish more people wrote in it for us to read.(not the attendants fault)

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from August 2016

Toby Allison 20th August 2016

5*

Jo 15th August 2016

Absolutely fantastic service and experience!! My photo booth experience really gave my wedding that extra bit of humour and everybody loved it! Would highly recommend!! Jo

Yifat Castle 13th August 2016

Just to say that the photo booth yesterday was AMAZING!
I had been to a few before but yours was the best by far and the guy running it was very very nice calm and polite .
Big thanks from all the Castles

Tracey Warren 6th August 2016

Can def recommend My photo Booth Experience.. brilliant addition to the occasion.. the man was friendly and efficient.. kept us all in order!!!!

Ben Graham 3rd August 2016

Absolutely fantastic service We had the green screen booth at our wedding and it was amazing, the whole experience was great. Will definitely recommend and use again.

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from July 2016

Becca Gadd 23rd July 2016

These guys are amazing so much fun made our day even more perfect have loved looking through them today so many laughs thanks guys

Sally Watkins 18th July 2016

We used My Photo Booth for our wedding. We are both so impressed by the service and quality of the product. Our attendant was fantastic and our guests loved it! Thank you very much. Highly recommended.

Emma-Louise Campbell 18th July 2016

Absolutely amazing!!! We booked them for our wedding and everyone loved it, we loved that everyone got a copy and we also got a photo of everyone turn in a lovely album as well as usb. The guys were great with all the kids and it really went down well. Will be making sure we use them for more events and recommend them to anyone who looking for a great laugh at their event. Thank you guys

Abi Mowbray 17th July 2016

Brilliant service from My photo booth experience at our wedding last month (18/06/16) in Newbury, on time, very friendly and helpful.
Thank you for coming along to make our evening even more fun!! Love Mr & Mrs Mowbray xxx

Lydia Fairweather 2nd July 2016

These guys made my 18th birthday one to remember – I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Preethi O'Hara 1st July 2016

Very professional from set up to finish, great set of props and loved the unlimited pictures and album at the end! Would definitely recommend to all, thanks for helping to make our big day so memorable.

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from June 2016

Rhiannon Wright 28th June 2016

Had a photo booth put in at our wedding reception and it was fab! So glad we decided to go for it- great value for money, set up was quick and professional, and the guy working the booth was so friendly! Got a few different quotes and these guys were the cheapest as well! Win win!
Cannot thank you enough!!

Jo-Jo Williams 18th June 2016

Thank you very much for an amazing experience it was our first time hiring a photo booth everyone loved it. Plenty of props and we had great assistance choosing our personalised background communication was excellent and the price was even better would recommend to anybody they closed the photo booth off while cake was cut and first dance was done so nobody could be rude. The gentlemen dressed very smart, very approachable and was very patient with everyone kids included cannot thank you enough. Hope to have a reason to use again one day.

Emma Deans 9th June 2016

5*

Rhiane Kashmir Lepperd 9th June 2016

Absolutely brilliant! Could not fault My Photo Booth Experience from initial enquiry through to our wedding day. The photo mirror was great fun and we had so many guests tell us how brilliant they thought it was! Thank you guys, you were awesome!

Charlotte Pearson 6th June 2016

Had the booth at my 30th everyone loved it and great quality photos. Loved you could get multiple copies and that they share them online.

Steph Cufley 4th June 2016

Absolutely brilliant! We had the booth for our wedding and people loved it! John was so lovely and helped was so nice and friendly. I would highly recommend to everyone!!! You won’t regret it!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!

Sarah Davis 4th June 2016

Booked for our wedding reception and was a total success. Everyone loved it, great fun. Thank you

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from May 2016

Sam Poore 13th May 2016

We had these guys for our wedding, I wasn’t too sure at first but when they arrived fully organised and prepared I was really impressed. The guys who installed it were very accommodating and super friendly. Then another chap turned up for the evening and he was dressed perfectly for the occasion and was ready to party and pull people in to get as many shots for our big night. Not only did the kids play but so did the adults!!! If anything I think the adults loved it more. If you’re on the fence just get these guys in they will change your mind and it’ll be a great success! Thanks again!!

Mason Hoare 1st May 2016

Brilliant! Everyone loved the photo booth no surprise. And the staff were great! Thank you very much!

Shannon Prowting 1st May 2016

Absolutely loved our photo booth last night at our engagement party, all the guests loved the experience (most of them never having been in one before). So many great pictures and everyone commenting what a lovely extra it was. A big thank you to Matthew for all his help and to Leroy for putting up with all the drunken people at the party! Will definitely recommend and use again in the future.

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from April 2016

Vicki Louise 11th April 2016

Booked for my wedding as a gift, there seemed to be a queue all evening for photos. Not only did all our guests get print outs of their snaps, we were given a photo album at the end with copies of all of them inside. It was a great addition to the night, thank you so much!

Shahnaz Hussein 7th April 2016

Amazing service and all our guests loved it, would highly recommend.

Callum Toft 4th April 2016

They provided a brilliant activity at our wedding that all the guests enjoyed. A very professional and friendly set-up that added so much fun and laughter to the evening festivities. Highly recommended. thank you, Callum and Catherine.

Sophie Grimes 4th April 2016

Amazing company, helpful from start to finish! Beautiful design on our photos and everyone loved it. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you so much.

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from March 2016

Jessica Walling 20th March 2016

Thank you for making our daughters 18th a night to remember … The album at the end of the night is fantastic .. Haven’t stopped laughing at the pictures .. Definitely recommend !!

Michaela Tribe 14th March 2016

Thank you My photo booth experience. All our guests had a brilliant time on Saturday night for our wedding reception from the youngest of 4 to the eldest of 84. The pictures were amazing and the album is great we haven’t stopped laughing at them all yet. Would recommend you without a doubt. Thanks again Michaela and Steve x

Sarah Jane 12th March 2016

Another fantastic event with added fun of my photo booth experience totally recommend this company fast efficient and friendly xxx

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from January 2016

Stuart Hall 30th January 2016

An excellent evening with great pics to enjoy

Mark Dillon 21st January 2016

Absolutely brilliant! Everyone loved it! Nice friendly guy who showed everyone what they could do.. really added to the night.. would defiantly recommend to others!

 

Reviews From 2015

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from December 2015

Danny Cooling 15th December 2015

Excellent, enjoyable, great service, great memories!! We both enjoyed the photo booth and added something special to our wedding! Would definitely recommend it for any event!

Ellie Cattle 15th December 2015

Absolutely fantastic….. everyone loved it. Definitely recommend them to family and friends x

Abbie Hills 6th December 2015

Thank you so much for the professional and friendly services you provided us with today at my Daughters charity Christmas party. Both the kids and adults had a really memorable experience! Highly recommend and we hope to be using you again in the near future. Thanks again love CLAPA! x

Michelle Pepple 5th December 2015

From booking this we were looking forward to this and in no way did they disappoint. From the props to the pictures and the help provided. First class service. Thanks

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from November 2015

Katie Palmer 23rd November 2015

Thanks for a great night. Tesco North Harbour enjoyed your company

Katie Fox 8th November 2015

Can’t thank you enough Matthew at ‘My Photo Booth Experience’ for making Millie’s 18th birthday something really special to remember. Lots of fun, fab photos and an album of memories to treasure forever. Will definitely be booking you again for the next party and would highly recommend you to anyone thinking of using you …. Thanks again Xxxxxxxxxxxx

Frankie Ward 7th November 2015

Thank you My Photo booth Experience for making my 21st birthday party amazing!! Everyone loved the booth and the pictures look great! Huge variety of props which had everyone laughing all night. From set up to set down it was totally organised and I can’t recommend them highly enough!!

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from October 2015

Alice Duffin 31st October 2015

Hired my photo booth experience for my husbands 30th and had the best night! Friendly service really happy guests and loved my photo album we got to keep with all memories of the night! Defiantly recommend!

Holly Griffin 18th October 2015

Fantastic! Did a really amazing job and were so friendly!

Natasha Constable 13th October 2015

We had a marvellous time with ‘my photo booth experience’ Everybody loved it and got some fantastic memories in a beautiful album too!! Highly recommend to use for any occasion…
Thanks Again Guys xxx

Dan Constable 13th October 2015

best experience ever was never a dull moment with everyone getting up using the booth I would definitely use again 110% thank you.

Louise Read 9th October 2015

We used this Photo Booth for my daughter’s and son-in-law’s wedding absolutely amazing so much fun . The guest are still going on about it . Thank u xx

Jessica Varndell 8th October 2015

Such good fun!!!! Would 1000% recommend these guys, all our wedding guests loved it

Nathan Duncan 8th October 2015

Best photo booth around really made the evening. Great guys how run this if you want quality service look no further.

Maria Prior 7th October 2015

We got married on July 31st at the Marriott Hotel, decided pretty much the last minute to have a photo booth, so glad we did! Brilliant service, such fun! Everybody loved it! Thank you for the entertainment and for doing a wonderful job! Maria and Billy. (Mr and Mrs Prior) xx

Robyn Edwards 4th October 2015

Many thanks to John my photo booth experience was amazing everyone loved it and had such good fun! Would highly recommend. Very professional from start to finish.

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from September 2015

Bev Keeton 27th September 2015

Thank you Jon. So glad we booked with you, think everyone had great fun. Kept the kids entertained and the big kids, having a giggle looking through the pics. Quick set up time, and loads of props, thanks again for adding that special touch to Brierly and Johns wedding , with the fairy and butterfly backgrounds you designed for us x

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from August 2015

Natalie Cross 23rd August 2015

Absolutely fantastic
We all had the best time,the staff were absolutely brilliant even when are venue were awkward.
Highly recommend and great price. Thanks

Nadine Langley 22nd August 2015

Great fun, good idea with the guestbook which the staff help with. Defo recommend for parties and weddings x

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from July 2015

Victoria Briggs 19th July 2015

Fantastic!! Will definitely use again! Thanks!

Rachel Burns 9th July 2015

Brilliant photo booth. Great time had by all. The green screen background was fab, so many choices. It was set up as a surprise gift at a wedding and they were so helpful and getting it all set up without the bride and groom seeing. Would definitely hire these guys again. Thanks so much

Steph Coombs 6th July 2015

Absolutely brilliant! The booth was a real hit at the wedding, the team were so helpful & the props/backgrounds were perfect.
Thanks so much guys πŸ™‚

Julie Peachey 5th July 2015

Amazing photo booth, so many different backdrops and screens and so many amazing props and accessories. The booth was busy all night and was a massive hit. It really added to an already amazing wedding. And the guys that came with it were really helpful and fun. Thank you so much!!

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from June 2015

Amanda Aris 28th June 2015

Definitely enhanced the party. Would recommend and use again. Thank you.

Mandy Day 14th June 2015

fantastic for my disabled sons 21st he could get in booth in his wheelchair xx

 

Reviews For Photo Booth Hire from May 2015

Tamsyn Holman 25th May 2015

I know there are a lot of photo-booth companies around at the moment, but if you are looking for a friendly, polite and first class company, I genuinely think you won’t find a better one than this. From beginning to end, they were absolutely fantastic and really went all out to make the night special and personal for the bride and groom. It was a really popular part of the evening- with everyone getting involved from 6 months to 80 years old! I highly recommend them and would definitely book them in the future. Thank you so much for everything you did!
AND! On top of the great photo book, the USB of the event included each of the montage shots AND every individual shot of the guests. Absolutely amazing value for money!

Sue Ford 17th May 2015

5*

 

 

My Photo Booth Experience

The Souths Premier Photo Booth Hire Company

Photo Booth Hire Suitable For Ever Event!

Wedding Receptions, Corporate Functions, School Proms, Christmas Parties, Charity Fund Raisers, Children’s Parties, Social Events,
Bar mitzvah.

Serving Unprecedented Photo Booth Hire Throughout The Areas Of;

Portsmouth Southampton Chichester Swanage Wareham Balandford Tisbury Marlborough Lambourn Cholsey Marlow Slough Hounslow Caterham Edenbridge Brighton Hove Worthing Bognor Regis Selsey West Wittering Fawley Lymington Milford on Sea Bournemouth Broardstone Wimbourne Minster Verwood Ringwood Shrewton Arundel Havant Waterlooville Brockenhurst Lyndhurst Eastleigh Hedge End Bishops Waltham Winchester Kings Worthy Stock Bridge Sutton Scotney Whitchurch Basingstoke Aldermaston Crowthorne Camberley Aldershot Guildford Farnborough Farnham Godalming Bath Liss Petersfield Midhurst Alton Bordon Cranleigh Hassocks Hawards Heath Steyning Hasslemere Isle Of White Cranleigh Cowes New Port Ryde Bembridge Ventnor Amesbury Upavon Pewsey Ludgershall Andover Streatley Liphook Henley On Thames Reading Bracknell Windsor Egham Sunbury On Thames Epsom Leatherhead Dorking Reigate Horley Crawley Horsham Lewes Chieveley Bosham Nutbourne South Downs Cranleigh Gosport Fareham Hedge End Horndean Leigh Park Emsworth Southbourne Petworth Littlehampton Christchurch Richmond Kingston Cobham Sutton Croydon Southsea Binsted Birdham Bodiam Bolney Balcome Ewhurst Felbridge Felcourt Fetcham Weybridge Frensham Frimley Godstone New Forest London Poole Kensington Hillingdon Ealing Richmond Upon Thames Kingston Upon Thames Merton Bromley Lewisham Greenwich Bewley Hammersmith Fulham Chelsea Wandsworth Lambeth Southwark Westminster Tower Hamlets Newham

 

Photo Booth Payment

Terms and Conditions