Awesome Client Reviews

My Photo Booth Experience continues to kickass and remain true to its word. We believe our clients experience is second to known and their individual requirements continue to be at the for front of our focus. We’re continuously blown away by the reviews and testimonies received from previous clients and we believe the Photo Booth hire reviews below will testify to our total awesomeness.

Lily TaylorNovember 2021

Very professional. Great addition to the wedding

brian philmoreOctober 2021

This company did a great job and we’re very relaxed and professional, there were quite a lot of children in the evening he was very kind and helped them and let them play with the props and showed them what to do.
I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.

Sophia LumleySeptember 2021

A great service from start to finish. Utterly professional and such lovely people to work with.

Grace WearnDecember 2020

2 years ago
We can't recommend My Photo Booth Experience Ltd enough!! Had the most incredible experience with them at our Christmas Party at the Dockyard in Portsmouth. The staff were brilliant, the lady overseeing the Photobooth was so helpful and kind, as was Matthew in Sales. As it was a corporate event, we will definitely hire the Photo Booth Experience again. Professional from start to finish, and worth every penny! Thank you, thank you, thank you! ❤

John RashbrookNovember 2019

Matthew our contact at myphotobooth experience was as professional, diligent and helpful as you could wish for. As a charity organisation wishing to expand and spread the word, the Fusion Mirror option was a perfect attraction to our Annual ball. Everyone was so complimentary of the service and it really enhanced an already excellent and fun evening. We will certainly recommend myphotobooth for any event you maybe planning. An superb addition to a party.
Like

Samantha AllenAugust 2019

We want to thank Matthew and his team for an incredible evening with one of their photo booth mirrors. They are all so friendly and fun! All our friends could not rate the experience enough with all the fun photos we got from our wedding reception. Highly recommend this company to capture moments from any occasion that we feel you wouldn’t get with just a regular selfie on a mobile! We have a whole album of memories that will last a lifetime. We were extremely pleased to not only have multiple copies printed of each photo but also have full access to them on the website as well as them all saved on a USB stick.
Thank you again for an amazing evening.
Mr and Mrs Conlon.

Louise Angel-DobbsMay 2019

Absolutely brilliant, the photo booth was amazing, all our friends and family have said it was brilliant and so much fun. The green screen allowed us all to choose from so many backgrounds, so very much worth the money. Great service, easy booking and just brilliant fun. Thank you.

Miss M ClarkeMay 2019

Great activity to have at a wedding or any kind of party! So much fun, guests of all ages really enjoyed it. Matthew was friendly and professional from the beginning, great communication and answered all our questions. Exceptional service and at a good price compared to other companies that we looked at. They include nice little finishing touches, like a memory stick with all photos on, and a photo album with the printed versions of the photos, on top of a copy for the guests. And the montage end result is amazing, can't wait to put it up! Can't stop looking at it. Would definitely recommend, thinking of the next party we can have them back at 🙂

Loredana Perez CasamassimaOctober 2021

We hired My Photo Booth Experience for our wedding last Saturday and the service was amazing. Our guests loved it and had so much fun. They provided all the props and and had a staff member managing it during the evening reception. We also received an album with all the photos. Their customer service and booking process was amazing and very responsive. 100% recommended!!!

Leah JohnstonDecember 2021

Brilliant communication, value for money and excellent service on the night. We hired the Christmas photobooth for our Christmas party last week and Jonathan, our attendant, was absolutely brilliant. Everyone loved the photobooth and had such a great time. Thank you!

ChahinezeSeptember 2021

If you are thinking about having a photo booth at your party, just don't hesitate and take "my photo booth experience"! They have been amazing, and all of my guests had a lot of fun.
Thanks again

Alexandria RowlandAugust 2021

What a fantastic company - they added so much to our special day! We could have not been happier using my photo booth experience!!

Mags Duncan-DuggalAugust 2021

Excellent fun and fantastic service from this company. Highly recommend.

Henry JamesAugust 2021

Excellent and professional service!

Michelle Brindley July 2020

I had this for my birthday on sat but was meant to be June but cos of the virus had to change the date they were so understanding and they turned up on sat on time and was really good and polite and really understanding as I have a disabled son and had to get him out of the chair he was really patient with us.
all the guests loved it and said that he was polite to them
Many thanks michelle brindley

Lorraine HarmanApril 2018

Thankyou for making our wedding reception so entertaining. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a great time

Lisa CraddockFebruary 2018

Thank you to the whole team at My Photo Booth Experience, what a fun night ! We hired a booth for our joint 50th (Liz, Jane & Lisa) in Farnham in Surrey and they were just so helpful and professional in every way. There was some doubt as to where the booth would fit (the party was held in an old pub with low beamed ceilings) but the guy on the night was not flustered and just got on and set up quickly and efficiently on the night in plenty of time. The booth was a massive success with our guests and there were loads of props to try on. So glad we booked the booth as it really added a fun element to the night. Would definitely use them again.

Andy CockerellMay 2019

Hired a classic photobooth for our wedding - they designed a custom template for the photos and provided a great array of props. The attendant on the night was really helpful and courteous and the quality of the photos was really high - cannot recommend highly enough

Karly ForshawMay 2019

Absolutely brilliant!! Matthew was super friendly and really helpful from booking to the event itself. Highly recommend, the photo booths are great fun!

Olivia MackintoshOctober 2019

We hired a magic mirror for our wedding in October. It went down an absolute treat, everyone loved it! From the start of the booking process I was able to get in touch easily with Matthew to get answers to my questions, and he called me a few days before to check all the final details. The photo quality was great and getting all the shots on a USB at the end is a really nice touch. Many thanks for an awesome evening!

Amy ChappellApril 2019

My Photo Booth Experience- wow!
The whole process was easy and effortless. Staff were so helpful all the way though and couldn’t have done any more for us.
We hired a Photo Booth with the green screen, guests had so many options to choose from and were not disappointed! Props were out in force adding more laughs and enjoyment to the evening! We all especially loved it that we got our photos instantly as well as online within the next week and that we were able to keep a copy of all the photos in the provided album to help remember the special party.
I cannot thank you enough!

kate WestruppJanuary 2018

I cannot recommend My Photo Booth Experience highly enough. From initial contact with Matthew, his professional, friendly & accomodating manner, quickly replying to my (many) emails to John's hosting skills, his attention to detail & friendly & easy going nature on the night of my son's 21st birthday party. We had a mixed crowd from 18-70+yr olds & everyone loved the booth with its fantastic selection of props- it was the perfect addition to the party! Everyone had photos to take home & we have many special photos & memories to mark the occasion.
I've already recommended them to other friends having big birthday celebrations & wouldn't hesitate to use again. Well worth every penny!!

Danielle SmithJune 2018

I would like to say a massive thank you Matthew who very very last minute managed to save my day after being let down by another photo booth 6 hours before my party!!!! And a huge thank you to Sarah for stepping in to help out to. Fantastic team, so accommodating. Thank you again. Would 100% recommend

Ellesse AbbottAugust 2019

We used these guys for my 21st Birthday Party they were absolutely amazing and so professional right from the moment of booking to the night itself. I totally recommend these guys and cannot wait to use you again.

Rod DaviesJune 2019

Awesome guys and so clever. Theyll defo get the party started at any event!!

Emma CrippsJanuary 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to the Photo Booth team for the experience they gave us at our wedding. Everyone who used the Photo Booth loved it and we have some fantastic pictures to add to our wedding album.

The member of staff who worked throughout the wedding was extremely and I love the picture he chose for the front of the album of all the photos from the night.

It was so easy to book the Photo Booth, and there was excellent communication leading up to the wedding.

You Guys Are Incredible…

I need to check your availability!