Awesome Client Reviews

My Photo Booth Experience continues to kickass and remain true to its word. We believe our clients experience is second to known and their individual requirements continue to be at the for front of our focus. We’re continuously blown away by the reviews and testimonies received from previous clients and we believe the Photo Booth hire reviews below will testify to our total awesomeness.

Rosie MitchellJune 2019

We hired the magic mirror for our wedding in June. It was one of the first things we hired after seeing them at a wedding fair. I can not recommend them enough. The whole planning process is made so easy and simple. They keep in contact with you should you need anything. Our guests on the day loved the mirror. The quality of the prints was amazing and the book given to us from Matthew at the end was beautiful. I would definitely book this company again !!

Miss M ClarkJune 2019

Great activity to have at a wedding or any kind of party! So much fun, guests of all ages really enjoyed it. Matthew was friendly and professional from the beginning, great communication and answered all our questions. Exceptional service and at a good price compared to other companies that we looked at. They include nice little finishing touches, like a memory stick with all photos on, and a photo album with the printed versions of the photos, on top of a copy for the guests. And the montage end result is amazing, can't wait to put it up! Can't stop looking at it. Would definitely recommend, thinking of the next party we can have them back at πŸ™‚

Danny PayneJune 2019

Excellent experience, a big hit at our Wedding with all the guests. The album and original photos on a memory stick afterward's is a nice touch. The photos are hi-res and look good on a big TV screen. Thoroughly recommend.

Lydia-ClarkMay 2019

As President of T.H.E Society, I just wanted to say a massive thank you to My Photo Booth Experience for all their help during the planning stages of our End of Year Ball.

T.H.E Society were highly impressed with the team and would like to thank Ian personally for creating such an amazing atmosphere – the photo booth again was a huge success and the line was never-ending.

The customer service and overall experience with My Photo Booth was highly professional and the overall process was so smooth. The design templates created for our event were perfect and looked amazing.

We will highly recommend My Photobooth Experience to anyone looking to host an event and will always go back to them for our future events.

Andy CockerellMay 2019

Hired a classic photobooth for our wedding - they designed a custom template for the photos and provided a great array of props. The attendant on the night was really helpful and courteous and the quality of the photos was really high - cannot recommend highly enough

Karly ForshawMay 2019

Absolutely brilliant!! Matthew was super friendly and really helpful from booking to the event itself. Highly recommend, the photo booths are great fun!

Amy ChappellApril 2019

My Photo Booth Experience- wow!
The whole process was easy and effortless. Staff were so helpful all the way though and couldn’t have done any more for us.
We hired a Photo Booth with the green screen, guests had so many options to choose from and were not disappointed! Props were out in force adding more laughs and enjoyment to the evening! We all especially loved it that we got our photos instantly as well as online within the next week and that we were able to keep a copy of all the photos in the provided album to help remember the special party.
I cannot thank you enough!

Louise DempseyMay 2019

Matt and the team were fantastic to work with, creating photo booth backgrounds especially for our Hollywood theme. A real hit on the night too and went down very well with the guests. The props they brought were also great fun. Thanks!

Steven ParkerApril 2019

Yet another brilliant booth experience hired for my sons engagement party went down a storm excellent props and graphics on the screens were really really good and staff were friendly polite and interacted well with our guests thanks to matt on making an enjoyable evening

Sarah MarrittApril 2019

Can't praise my photobooth experience enough from setting up and for being excellent welcoming booth hosts to clearing away and providing and lovely book containing everyone's pictures from the night will most definitely use again and recommend x

Samantha UrbenNovember 2018

AMAZING service! Staff are so lovely. DEFINITELY recommend to anyone for an event or party.

Olivia MackintoshOctober 2019

We hired a magic mirror for our wedding in October. It went down an absolute treat, everyone loved it! From the start of the booking process I was able to get in touch easily with Matthew to get answers to my questions, and he called me a few days before to check all the final details. The photo quality was great and getting all the shots on a USB at the end is a really nice touch. Many thanks for an awesome evening!

Jasmine HarrisAugust 2018

We would like to say thank you so much to Matthew at My Photo Booth experience for creating a wonderful mirror booth for our wedding! Our guests loved it so much, Matthew is so friendly and helpful. He also made sure we have all of the memories of each photo in our album to keep forever. Our guests have wrote notes next to their photos and it is so lovely to look back through and be able to see the moments where our guests had so much fun! The keyrings we had also added a great touch for our friends and family to take home πŸ™‚ Thank you! Jasmine & Iain Harris, 5th August, Botleys Mansion x

Heather BoneAugust 2018

used these for my wedding everyone loved it great fun, lovley staff.

Talisha KarrerAugust 2018

Fantastic Magic Mirror Photo Booth! We had so much fun using it, loved the many different props available and we even had keyrings made to help us remember the night. 5 Star service!

Ellesse AbbottAugust 2019

We used these guys for my 21st Birthday Party they were absolutely amazing and so professional right from the moment of booking to the night itself. I totally recommend these guys and cannot wait to use you again.

Rachel LangleyJuly 2018

Highly recommend these peeps πŸŽ‰ excellent service πŸ‘ staff are lovely and very professional 😊 made my 50th party fab πŸŽ‰ will definitely use again x

Nicki KellettJuly 2018

We hired the Green Screen Booth for a midweek corporate event. It was fantastic, great quality photos and great service. I would highly recommend!

Charlie Devlin-PerryJune 2018

We hired a Classic Photbooth for our corporate event, it was great value for money plus we got a lovely photo alum to take home. The props were lots of fun and I loved the variety of templates there were to pick from. Matthew who manned the photbooth was friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend! Thanks again!!!

Charlotte SmithJune 2018

Amazing, professional company! We hired a mirror booth for our wedding last weekend and all of our guests absolutely loved it! We have so many lovely photos, a guest book and usb all as a lovely keepsake. Would highly recommend My Photo Booth Experience for any event. Thank!

Danielle SmithJune 2018

I would like to say a massive thank you Matthew who very very last minute managed to save my day after being let down by another photo booth 6 hours before my party!!!! And a huge thank you to Sarah for stepping in to help out to. Fantastic team, so accommodating. Thank you again. Would 100% recommend

Lorraine HarmanApril 2018

Thankyou for making our wedding reception so entertaining. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a great time

Jayne SimpsonFebruary 2018

Thank you to you all at my photobooth experience. Hired this for my wedding reception. Great fun for everyone and great memories for me to keep. Defiantly recommend this for any party. Thank you

Lisa CraddockFebruary 2018

Thank you to the whole team at My Photo Booth Experience, what a fun night ! We hired a booth for our joint 50th (Liz, Jane & Lisa) in Farnham in Surrey and they were just so helpful and professional in every way. There was some doubt as to where the booth would fit (the party was held in an old pub with low beamed ceilings) but the guy on the night was not flustered and just got on and set up quickly and efficiently on the night in plenty of time. The booth was a massive success with our guests and there were loads of props to try on. So glad we booked the booth as it really added a fun element to the night. Would definitely use them again.

kate WestruppJanuary 2018

I cannot recommend My Photo Booth Experience highly enough. From initial contact with Matthew, his professional, friendly & accomodating manner, quickly replying to my (many) emails to John's hosting skills, his attention to detail & friendly & easy going nature on the night of my son's 21st birthday party. We had a mixed crowd from 18-70+yr olds & everyone loved the booth with its fantastic selection of props- it was the perfect addition to the party! Everyone had photos to take home & we have many special photos & memories to mark the occasion.
I've already recommended them to other friends having big birthday celebrations & wouldn't hesitate to use again. Well worth every penny!!

Emma CrippsJanuary 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to the Photo Booth team for the experience they gave us at our wedding. Everyone who used the Photo Booth loved it and we have some fantastic pictures to add to our wedding album.

The member of staff who worked throughout the wedding was extremely and I love the picture he chose for the front of the album of all the photos from the night.

It was so easy to book the Photo Booth, and there was excellent communication leading up to the wedding.

You Guys Are Incredible…

I need to check your availability!